The 2 Sides Of a Break Up Coin.

draw-girl-hair-lonely-manga-Favim.com-405729I broke up with him,

He didn’t even ask me why,

I thought he’d ask me,

To stay but he didn’t,

He just let me go and just like that,

I lost the guy I had for so long.

lonely_boy_by_alaa_m-d2yt10p

She Broke up with me,

she said she wasn’t happy,

I was too hurt to ask why,

I wanted to stop her from leaving,

But if she wasn’t happy,

There’s no way I could’ve made her stay.

So I let her go and just like that,

I lost the girl I had been dreaming of for so long.

Leave a Reply

